As you’ve heard on the new Windows Server 2019 is coming. It has many new features but I like the most so-called “Project Honolulu”. It is in the simple words a new way of managing Windows Server using the browser.

You can read more about Windows Admin Center on Microsoft webpage https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-server/manage/windows-admin-center/overview.

However, Windows Admin Center isn’t the only one new feature introduced in Windows Server 2019. I’d like to invite you to the Live Demo Webinar: Windows Server 2019 in Action organized by the blog sponsor Altaro.

Altaro deep-dive webinar will focus on:
Windows Admin Center
Containers on Windows Server
Storage Migration Service
Windows Subsystem for Linux
And more!

Due to the really high demand, Altaro organized two events on November 8th.  The first session is at 2 pm CET/8am EST/5am PST and the second is at7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST.

Save your seat: https://goo.gl/Px53fr

Altaro - live Demo Webinar - Windows Server 2019 In Action - logo Altaro

Altaro – live Demo Webinar – Windows Server 2019 In Action
5 (100%) 3 votes
Social Media

Wojciech Marusiak

Solution Architect at Alibaba Cloud
I am innovative and experienced IT professional with over 12 years in the IT industry.

My experience and skills have been proven by leading vendor certifications like AWS, Alibaba Cloud, VMware, and Microsoft. I contribute to IT community and I received VMware vExpert 2014 - 2017 and VMware vExpert NSX 2017 Award.

My blog wojcieh.net - was voted #43 in Top vBlog 2017 contest!

Do what you love, and you’ll never work another day in your life.
Social Media